FIND COMMUNITY WHEREVER YOU ARE

 

 

 

 

FIND COMMUNITY WHEREVER YOU ARE

IMAGINE VIRTUAL COMMUNITIES

THIER ARE LITERALLY, AT LEAST, A BILLION PEOPLE IN THIS WORLD WHO EITHER PHYSICALLY CAN NOT MAKE IT TO A CHURCH SERVICE TO WORSHIP GOD AND FIND CHRISTIAN COMMUNITY OR JUST DO NOT WANT TO WALK THROUGH THE DOORS OF A CHURCH BUILDING. WE GET IT AND THIS IS WHY IMAGINE IS DOING CHURCH DIFFERENT. JOIN OTHERS IN ONE OF OUR VIRTUAL CHURCH SERVICES TO WATCH A BIBLICAL TEACHING, DISCUSS THE TEACHING TOGETHER AND WORSHIP GOD ALL FROM THE COMFORT OF YOUR OWN HOME.  

IMAGINE VIRTUAL COMMUNITIES ARE VIRTUAL COMMUNITIES DESIGNED AS A UNIQUE PLATFORM FOR ANYONE TO ATTEND CHURCH AND EXPERIENCE COMMUNITY DISCIPLESHIP WITH OTHER JESUS FOLLOWERS ON A WEEKLY BASIS. PICK THE ONE THAT BEST FITS YOUR SCHEDULE AND “FIND COMMUNITY WHEREVER YOU ARE”.

1) IMAGINE VIRTUAL COMMUNITY – (MONDAY PM)

 WHEN:  MONDAYS @ 7:00PM (PST) – 8:00PM (MST) – 9:00PM (CST) – 10:00PM (EST)

WHERE:  IMAGINE VIRTUAL PLATFORM (weareimagine.church/platform)
*YOU WILL NEED TO DOWNLOAD ZOOM TO YOUR COMPUTER OR THE ZOOM APP TO YOUR TABLET OR PHONE

2) IMAGINE VIRTUAL COMMUNITY – (THURSDAY MIDDAY)

 WHEN:  THURSDAYS @ 11:00AM (PST) – 12:00PM (MST) – 1:00PM (CST) – 2:00PM (EST)

WHERE:  IMAGINE VIRTUAL PLATFORM (weareimagine.church/platform)
*YOU WILL NEED TO DOWNLOAD ZOOM TO YOUR COMPUTER OR THE ZOOM APP TO YOUR TABLET OR PHONE

HOW IT WORKS:  GRAB A SNACK, COFFEE AND YOUR TV/COMPUTER/TABLET AND JUMP ON THE IMAGINE VIRTUAL PLATFORM. ONCE YOU HAVE LOGGED ON TO THE VIRTUAL PLATFORM, YOU ARE IN CHURCH.  AT THE TOP OF EACH WEEK, AN IMAGINE COMMUNITY BUILDER (HOST) WILL OPEN UP THE SERVICE, WELCOMING YOU TO IMAGINE CHURCH. WELCOME HOME.

FOR MORE INFORMATION ABOUT VIRTUAL COMMUNITIES AND HOW YOU OR SOMEONE YOU KNOW COULD BE INVOLVED PLEASE CONTACT OUR COMMUNITIES PASTOR BY FILLING OUT THE “COMMUNITIES” FORM ON THE CONNECT PAGE.

 

CLICK HERE TO CONNECT