FIND COMMUNITY WHEREVER YOU ARE

 

 

 

 

FIND COMMUNITY WHEREVER YOU ARE

IMAGINE YOUTH COMMUNITY

IMAGINE CHURCH VALUES THE NEXT GENERATION.  OUR PASTORS (JUSTIN AND JANAE KLATT) WERE YOUTH PASTORS FOR 15 YEARS BEFORE STARTING IMAGINE CHURCH. TEENAGERS TODAY ARE THE CULTURE CHANGING PASTORS, POLITICIANS, ARTISTS, LEADERS, BUSINESS OWNERS, ETC. OF TOMORROW.  AND IMAGINE CHURCH WANTS TO DO EVERYTHING IT CAN TO MAKE SURE THAT THE TEENS THAT CROSS ITS PATH LEARN HOW TO FIND AND FOLLOW JESUS.

THERE IS NOTHING HARDER IN LIFE THEN BEING A TEENAGER. IF YOU ARE WALKING THROUGH LIFE TRYING TO FIGURE OUT:
1) WHAT YOU WANT TO DO WITH YOUR LIFE
2) WHAT TO BELIEVE
3) HOW TO FIND AND FOLLOW JESUS IN A WORLD THAT DOES NOT SUPPORT IT
4) TO FIND OTHER TEENS WHO ARE TRYING TO MAKE GOOD DECISIONS
5) HOW TO SPEND YOUR TIME AND ENERGY
6) HOW TO GET ALONG BETTER WITH YOUR FAMILY
7) HOW TO USE THE SCRIPTURES TO GUIDE YOUR LIFE
8) HOW TO LIVE THROUGH THE POWER AND DIRECTION OF THE HOLY SPIRIT

THEN THIS IS THE CHURCH COMMUNITY FOR YOU.  JOIN OTHER TEENS EVERY WEEK TO WATCH BIBLICAL TEACHINGS, WORSHIP TOGETHER AND DISCUSS THE TOPIC OF THAT WEEK WITH EACH OTHER.

IF TEENS SPEND HOURS PER DAY ONLINE FINDING COMMUNITY WITH VIDEO GAMES AND SOCIAL MEDIA, WHY NOT GO TO CHURCH WITH OTHER PEOPLE YOUR AGE AND FIND CHRISTIAN COMMUNITY ONLINE?  GIVE IT A TRY…

IMAGINE YOUTH COMMUNITY

WHEN:  THURSDAYS @ 4:30PM (PST) – 5:30PM (MST) – 6:30PM (CST) – 7:30PM (EST)

WHERE:  IMAGINE VIRTUAL PLATFORM (WEAREIMAGINE.CHURCH/PLATFORM)
*YOU WILL NEED TO DOWNLOAD ZOOM TO YOUR COMPUTER OR THE ZOOM APP TO YOUR TABLET OR PHONE
COMMUNITY BUILDER: ZACH CHRISTOPHER (ADULT SPONSOR – JENNIFER CHRISTOPHER)

HOW IT WORKS:  GRAB SOME TAKIS AND A SODA. JUMP ON YOUR TV/COMPUTER/TABLET AND GET ON THE IMAGINE VIRTUAL PLATFORM. ONCE YOU HAVE LOGGED ON TO THE VIRTUAL PLATFORM, YOU ARE IN CHURCH.  AT THE TOP OF EACH WEEK, THE IMAGINE YOUTH COMMUNITY BUILDER (ZACH CHRISTOPHER) WILL OPEN UP THE SERVICE, WELCOMING YOU TO IMAGINE CHURCH. WELCOME TO CHURCH.

FOR MORE INFORMATION ABOUT THE YOUTH COMMUNITY AND HOW YOU OR SOMEONE YOU KNOW COULD BE INVOLVED PLEASE CONTACT OUR COMMUNITIES PASTOR BY FILLING OUT THE “COMMUNITIES” FORM ON THE CONNECT PAGE.

CLICK HERE TO CONNECT